Standing Committees

A great deal of the work of the APTA of MA is achieved through the hard work of our volunteer Committee leaders and members.  We hope you'll look at our standing committees and other projects to see if there is a place for you to lend your talents to the profession.


Annual Conference Committee
Debbie Bangs & Pam Donlan, Co-chairs
Bylaws Committee
Jane Baldwin, Chair
Finance Committee
Leigh DeChaves, Chair
Membership Committee
Brittany Loweree, Chair
Nominating Committee
Audra Wallace, Chair
Public Policy Committee
James Casady & Kevin Flaherty, Co-chairs