2018 Election Results


Congratulations to the following elected positions.  Terms will begin January 1. 2019

President Elect:

  • Eric Folmar, PT, DPT, OCS, CKTP

Vice President:

  • Mary Kate Murray, PT, DPT


  • Kyle Rodenhi, PT, DPT, OCS

Chief Delegate:

  • Renae Gorman, PT, DPT, EdD, OCS

Northern Metro District Chief Assembly Rep:

  • Brendan Connor, PT, DPT

Southeastern District Chief Assembly Rep:

  • Aimee Perron, PT, DPT, NCS

Western District Chief Assembly Rep:

  • Kimberly Nowakowski, PT, DPT, MS

Delegate at Large:

  • Laura Gull, PT, DPT
  • Tara Maroney, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA

PTA Caucus Rep:

  • Roberta (Ruby) Skeryte, PTA, LMT

Nominating Committee:

  • Reg Wilcox PT, DPT, MS, OCS

Central District Delegate:

  • Tim Dreher, PT

Southern Metro District Delegate

  • Julie Starr, PT, DPT, CCS

Southeastern District Positions:

PT Assembly Rep: Lisa Santos, PT, DPT, MS

Western District Positions:

PT Assembly Rep:

  • Tara Maroney, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA
  • Tom Guzowski, PT

PTA Assembly Rep: Glenna Masi,PTA

Central District Positions:

PT Assembly Rep:

  • Tim Dreher, PT
  • Margaret Jaillet, PT
  • Melissa Dilorenzo, PT, DPT, 

PTA Assembly Rep: Lisa Stejskal, PTA, MAEd




  • Chair: Tara R Pai, PT, MS, OCS
  • Secretary: Nicholas Schumacher, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS


  • Vice Chair: Beth Currier, PT, DSc, PCS


  • Chair: Carolyn Cwalinski, PT, DPT, MS, GCS
  • Secretary: Carley Mills, PT, DPT


  • Chair: David Nolan, PT, DPT, MS, OCS, SCS, CSCS
  • Secretary: Katherine Wingate, PT, DPT


  • Chair: Heidi Cheerman, PT, DPT, NCS
  • Secretary: Heather McVane Mistry, PT, DPT, NCS


  • Chair: Colleen Donovan, PTA


  • Co Chair: Justin Montgomery


APTAMA Elections are open
« previous
Support APTA of MA PAC Now › Sign up to Receive Updates › Visit the Leaders Blogs ›  APTA

APTAMA Liberty Square Group
4 Liberty Sq, #500
Boston, MA 02109
(857) 702 – 9915