APTAMA Election Results


Congratulations to following Board Members and Delegates

Chapter Secretary: Maegen Brady

Central District Chief Assembly Rep: Eric Folmar

Southerrn Metro Chief Assembly Rep: Maureen Bass

Nominating Committee: Patricia Healy

Delegate at Large: George Coggeshall and Sara Knox

North Metro District Delegate: Jane Baldwin

Southeastern District Delegate: Sharon Solomon

Western District Delegate: Renae Gorman

Assembly Reps and SIG leaders will be updated on the website in the next few weeks.


Important state legislative issues
« previous
Therapy Cap Repealed Permanently
next »
Support APTA of MA PAC Now › Sign up to Receive Updates › Visit the Leaders Blogs ›  APTA

APTAMA Liberty Square Group
4 Liberty Sq, #500
Boston, MA 02109
(857) 702 – 9915