Results of 2016 Chapter Elections


Thank you to all candidates.

Vice President: Victoria Rainville

Treasurer: Kyle Rodenhi

Chief Delegate: Laura Gull

Northern Metro District Chief Rep: Brendan Connor

Southeastern District Chief Rep: Open

Western District Chief Rep: Tara Maroney

Chapter Delegate at Large: Kathy Pappas, Douglas White

Central District Delegate: Tim Dreher

Southern Metro District Delegate: Julie Starr

PTA Caucus Rep: Aaron Canoni

Nominating Committee: Audra Wallace

SIG Elections
« previous
Help the Profession...Know the Codes
next »
Support APTA of MA PAC Now › Sign up to Receive Updates › Visit the Leaders Blogs ›  APTA

APTAMA Liberty Square Group
4 Liberty Sq, #500
Boston, MA 02109
(857) 702 – 9915