2013 Chapter Awards Presented at Annual Meeting


The APTAMA presented its 2013 Chapter Awards at our annual meeting at the Newton Marriott on Saturday, October 19th.  The winners were as follows:

1.  Ruth P. Hall Clinical Fellowship:  Eliza Keith


2. Clinical Research Award:  Amee Seitz


3. Kessler Award:  James Giebfried



4. Outstanding Achievement in Clinical Practice: Mary Duffy Zupkus



APTAMA is accepting nominations for BOD, delegate and Assembly Representatives
« previous
APTA of MA Online Elections
next »
Support APTA of MA PAC Now › Sign up to Receive Updates › Visit the Leaders Blogs ›  APTA

APTAMA Liberty Square Group
4 Liberty Sq, #500
Boston, MA 02109
(857) 702 – 9915