News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


Icon

Give your colleague the recognition they deserve 

Friday, September 15, 2017
Due October 1
Icon

Let's Collaborate! June 21 NEXT Pre Conference 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Icon

2017 PT Day on Beacon Hill 

Monday, May 22, 2017
#MovementMatters
Icon

2017 NEXT Conference Student Registration Stipend 

Monday, April 3, 2017
Icon

Check out our President Blog 

Monday, February 27, 2017
Icon

Changes in Rules and Regulations from the Board of Allied Health 

Friday, January 6, 2017
Icon

Help the Profession...Know the Codes 

Monday, December 19, 2016
Icon

Results of 2016 Chapter Elections 

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Icon

SIG Elections 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Icon

2016 APTAMA Elections are open 

Monday, November 21, 2016
For detailed info, click here: https://www.aptaofma.org/MemberDirectory/Governance/Elections/


«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS